Cart 0 items: $0.00

Dream Team

Dawn Galante - Founder and Proprietor
wine@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Winemaking

Greg Vita - Winemaker
wine@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Chris Vita - Assistant Winemaker
wine@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Hospitality & Wine Club

Maegan Kohn - Wine Club Manager
maegan@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Tasting Room Staff

wine@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Marketing & Sales

Toby Rowland-Jones - Outside Sales
sales@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Maegan Kohn - Social Media Manager/PR
maegan@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Dawn Galante - Wholesales Sales
dawn@dawnsdreamwinery.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Deborah Karas – Office Manager/Accounting
deborah@dawnsdreamwinery.com - Office
accounting@dawnsdreamwinery.com - Billing

You know you want to

Sign Up Here...

to receive the latest news, information on new releases,
as well as special offers just for those on our list.

*We never share your information with anyone!